November 23rd, 2005

The winner is Christina Maloney. Highly Commended were Dana Stewart and Robin Bowley.All three essays will be published next year in Volume 25 of the Communications Law Bulletin


November 9th, 2005

Speakers for New Adventures in Copyright will be Andrew Stewart, Nine Network, Richard Cobden SC and Stephen Peach, ARIA.